This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9
Reviews
    florence Chew
    my
    10
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco
    au
    9.6
    22 February 2018
    Just one day wasn't enough..the bed was soooo good that I woke up too late to enjoy the breakfast
    Everything spot on
    Ivan
    no
    10
    19 February 2018
    Nice, new hotel in a lively neighborhood in a walking distance from the historical centre of Room.
    The breakfast could be a bit better.
    The position, staff, neighborhood
    Gül
    tr
    6.7
    19 February 2018
    good but for the next time, I want to try a new otel. good location
    poor breakfast. rooms are small.
    perfect location!
    Iia
    ua
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael McGuigan
    ca
    10
    12 February 2018
    AMAZING!!!
    AMAZING staff, gorgeous clean hotel and great authentic neighborhood. Close to many attractions. Slept wonderfully! We will be back for sure!
    Roger
    gb
    8.8
    8 February 2018
    Good location, decor good with a comfortable room. Value for money as breakfast included.
    Breakfast room a bit small if hotel full.
    Good location, friendly staff. No tea or coffee making facilities but fridge in room had items which were reasonably priced. Good restaurant nearby.
    Tatyana
    ru
    10
    7 February 2018
    soundproofing
    beautiful interior, friendly staff
    Margarida
    pt
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    Cutest hotel ever! Awesome staff.
    The cutest hotel I've ever been! Awesome staff,the rooms were lovely such as all the hotel decor. Really great location: 5min walk from Fontana di Trevi. The breakfast doesn't have much variety although everything has great quality, ask for the cappuccino and you'll be surprised how great it is!
    JK
    sk
    8.8
    2 February 2018
    Old building, old equipment. Bad View from Window.
    Great location. Great staff. Breakfest was good.
    il
    8.3
    28 January 2018
    Breakfast wasn't so good and the hallway smelled from cigarettes
    The hotel was really tidy and clean
    Robert
    gb
    10
    24 January 2018
    Everything we needed, nice room, helpful staff and the location was perfect.
    Ben
    gb
    10
    24 January 2018
    perfect! very well located!
    Xiaowei HU
    cn
    5.4
    21 January 2018
    My friends 300euros inside her lugguge box was stolen in our room when we are outside this hotel visting ROME during...
    Safety cannot be guaranteed, private stuff were removed by cleaner
    EVERYDAY CLEANING
    Laura Rudnickiene
    lt
    9.2
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matheus
    br
    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regular traveller
    gb
    9.2
    19 January 2018
    Breakfast was nice but basic and you'll get things given as opposed to self service
    Nice cute little hotel - very central and close metro station.
    elona mejdiaj
    al
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    terry
    ie
    10
    17 January 2018
    A very pleasant place, with friendly staff in a central yet quiet location
Loading reviews
Close