This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Alessandro
    us
    9.2
    December 31, 2017
    Great comfortable hotel in the heart of Roma
    Nothing really. Perhaps the room was a bit small and oh, yes, the shower was tiny and the shower head much too low, but all in all we didn’t mind that too much. Breakfast was a bit basic, but again, not a show stopper for us.
    Great location near all sights. Very close to the subway too. Walking distance to the train station. Comfortable bed. Excellent WiFi! Clean. Kind staff members.
    Yulia
    ru
    10
    December 27, 2017
    Best choice to stay in Monti
    Breakfast a little bit basic "italian style", but in a very comfortable breakfast room with fireplace area like someone's living room.
    Small hotel with feel-at-home ambiance. Very nice design, friendly staff, good cleaning. If you like eggs for breakfast they will prepare them for you on request. Overall very pleasant experience, will definitly recomend the hotel and will return myself! And the area around hotel is very nice too with lots of cafes and restaurants, walking distance from Colosseum and everything else. And Termini railway station is 15 mins away.
    Оксана
    ru
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivaylo
    bg
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Amazing Value for Money Deal!
    Not a bad thing, but keep in mind there is no shampoo/conditioner/cream, only hard soap among bathroom amenities
    Live music!! Perfectly clean and fresh facilities All staff was very nice Location in Center of Rome but in a quiet street
    us
    7.5
    November 2, 2017
    Rooms small, bathrooms smaller, but overall good value.
    Good location.
    Beate
    de
    8.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    October 22, 2017
    Wifi was very slow.
    Good location and overall ambience. Great staff. Highly recommend.
    Nirmal
    de
    8.3
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raymond
    us
    10
    October 17, 2017
    We would stay there again in a different room.
    The noise level from our room facing the street.
    The property location was excellent and the staff was very helpful especially Pasquale Miola he was interested and listened to our concerns. The only issue we had staying at Hotel Terme Olimpia was the noise level from, the noise would go on until 2-3am in the morning on Friday and Sunday night. Overall, we would stay there again without a problem.
    Patricia
    br
    9.2
    October 4, 2017
    A gem in Monti !
    as every hotel in Rome they change towels every 2 days.
    Staff efficient and friendly . Most of them speaks perfect English and even Portuguese Cleanliness of bathroom, bedroom and confort beds were admirable . Location is perfect . In the middle of the most charming and cool neighborhood in Rome , plenty of options of good restaurants, bars and stores by a walk distance and a subway station in front of the building. Couldn’t be more perfect ! A gem in Monti
    Georgina
    gb
    9.2
    October 3, 2017
    Overall our stay was brilliant
    The hotel was not sound proof at all, we had a few bad nights sleep due to outside noise and noise when other guest came in late/ left early - the hotel could benefits from some sound proofing. However the rest of our experience means this will not stop is from returning, we will just take ear plugs! Some more finishing touches like a kettle, tea and coffee, and bed & breakfast options would not go a miss.
    Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, couldn't have done more. They gave us a map on our arrival and expalined how to get every where, they also recommend good restaurants and booked our return taxi for us. The Hotel was beautiful, especially the roof top terrace - there was lots of character and it couldn't have been more perfectly located. Rooms were clean and tidy, mini fridge was well stocked and reasonably priced. Overall we loved our stay and would return again.
    us
    7.5
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    nz
    7.9
    September 30, 2017
    Good value for money and the location was great
    There was no view from the rooftop because their plants were to tall
    Very quiet, elevator, great location.
    Shani
    gb
    8.8
    September 18, 2017
    Very nice stay, lovley room
    No insulation to the hallway, pretty noisy if your room is next to the stairs. The bathroom is a bit too dark, and the bathtub niche ceiling is not for people above 5.5 feet according to my husband..
    The staff were very nice and the location is great, walking distance from the Colosseum and 1 minute from the metro, the rooftop is suppose to be great as well but we haven't had the chance to see it because it was closed unfortunately due to rain..
    Aliakbar
    au
    10
    September 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    us
    10
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jelte
    nl
    9.2
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb
    9.2
    September 7, 2017
    Great location in charming hotel
    Great location. Beautiful interior and spotless. Also complimentary breakfast in local cafe!
    Maria Lydia
    bo
    10
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    10
    August 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close