Veb sajt koristi kolačiće kako bismo poboljšali vaše korisničko iskustvo. Korišćenjem veb sajta, pristajete na upotrebu kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu sa našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviši sada

Recenzije

9,0 Ocena gostiju
Ocena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,4
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
9,6
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,2
Vrednost
8,9
Recenzije
    florence Chew
    my
    10
    23. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marco
    au
    9,6
    22. februar 2018.
    Just one day wasn't enough..the bed was soooo good that I woke up too late to enjoy the breakfast
    Everything spot on
    Ivan
    no
    10
    19. februar 2018.
    Nice, new hotel in a lively neighborhood in a walking distance from the historical centre of Room.
    The breakfast could be a bit better.
    The position, staff, neighborhood
    Gül
    tr
    6,7
    19. februar 2018.
    good but for the next time, I want to try a new otel. good location
    poor breakfast. rooms are small.
    perfect location!
    Iia
    ua
    10
    18. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jonathan
    gb
    9,2
    14. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael McGuigan
    ca
    10
    12. februar 2018.
    AMAZING!!!
    AMAZING staff, gorgeous clean hotel and great authentic neighborhood. Close to many attractions. Slept wonderfully! We will be back for sure!
    Roger
    gb
    8,8
    8. februar 2018.
    Good location, decor good with a comfortable room. Value for money as breakfast included.
    Breakfast room a bit small if hotel full.
    Good location, friendly staff. No tea or coffee making facilities but fridge in room had items which were reasonably priced. Good restaurant nearby.
    Tatyana
    ru
    10
    7. februar 2018.
    soundproofing
    beautiful interior, friendly staff
    Margarida
    pt
    9,6
    6. februar 2018.
    Cutest hotel ever! Awesome staff.
    The cutest hotel I've ever been! Awesome staff,the rooms were lovely such as all the hotel decor. Really great location: 5min walk from Fontana di Trevi. The breakfast doesn't have much variety although everything has great quality, ask for the cappuccino and you'll be surprised how great it is!
    JK
    sk
    8,8
    2. februar 2018.
    Old building, old equipment. Bad View from Window.
    Great location. Great staff. Breakfest was good.
    il
    8,3
    28. januar 2018.
    Breakfast wasn't so good and the hallway smelled from cigarettes
    The hotel was really tidy and clean
    Robert
    gb
    10
    24. januar 2018.
    Everything we needed, nice room, helpful staff and the location was perfect.
    Ben
    gb
    10
    24. januar 2018.
    perfect! very well located!
    Xiaowei HU
    cn
    5,4
    21. januar 2018.
    My friends 300euros inside her lugguge box was stolen in our room when we are outside this hotel visting ROME during...
    Safety cannot be guaranteed, private stuff were removed by cleaner
    EVERYDAY CLEANING
    Laura Rudnickiene
    lt
    9,2
    21. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Matheus
    br
    10
    20. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Regular traveller
    gb
    9,2
    19. januar 2018.
    Breakfast was nice but basic and you'll get things given as opposed to self service
    Nice cute little hotel - very central and close metro station.
    elona mejdiaj
    al
    10
    18. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    terry
    ie
    10
    17. januar 2018.
    A very pleasant place, with friendly staff in a central yet quiet location
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori